... And Bootlegs For All

Megadeth - Live in Indianapolis, IN, USA, 2010

 Venue: Murat Theatre: Indianapolis, IN, USA
 Date: March 11, 2010
 Time: 77:27/8:34
 Size: 2 CDs

 Sound: B, AUD, copy from master
 Notes: Taper: ironchef. Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s->SP-SB11(no bass roll-off)->Edirol R09HR->CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH. Taper's comments: The vocals were buried in the mix, or at least it sounded that way from where I was standing. As a result, it sounds like I was further back. Overall, it was a damn good show, and the band was very tight (as usual). It's nice to see Junior back in the band, and finally seeing them play "Five Magics" was the icing on the cake. Enjoy!

 Disc 1: 1. Jello Biafra Intro
2. Set the World Afire
3. Wake Up Dead
4. In My Darkest Hour
5. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
6. Hangar 18
7. Take No Prisoners
8. Five Magics
9. Poison Was the Cure
10. Lucretia
11. Tornado of Souls
12. Dawn Patrol
13. Rust in Peace....Polaris
14. Headcrusher
15. Trust
16. Symphony of Destruction
 Disc 2: Encore:
1. Peace Sells
2. Holy Wars (reprise) / Silent Scorn (outro)